Time to Get Out of the Shower

While in the shower I started thinking about how I was not looking forward to turning off the water.  The thought of the chill that I would feel as soon as I turned off the water made me want to prolong my shower.  My current predicament got me to thinking about life.  The warm shower represents our comfort zone.  Stepping out of the shower represents the first step to accomplishing our dreams.  If we never step out of the shower and experience that initial chill we would never move onto the next phase…getting dressed, feeling warm again and living (even enjoying) our day.

I want to challenge you today to step out of the shower, feel the chill, so that you can experience warmth again and go about the journey of living.  Be inspired!

 Follow me on twitter:  www.twitter.com/readyokgotv

Subscribe to my YouTube channel:  www.youtube.com/readyokgotv

Leave a Reply

