What we give our attention to expands

Did you know that what we give our attention to expands, flourishes, grows ? The past few months, more than ever, I can truly give testament of this fact. Here is an example of what I am talking about.

A couple of months ago something happened to my face. I won’t get into the gory details, but suffice it to say, it seemed like overnight my face was a mess. I had neglected my face for too long and I was reaping the results of that neglect. I immediately took to the internet and researched home remedies for a clear complexion. Armed with my concoctions I gave my face focused attention for several weeks.

Do you know what happened? After a few weeks of homemade scrubs and masks, my glow was back. My face was clear and all was right in my world again. None of which would have happened had I had not assessed the situation, created a game plan, and put that plan into action.

I paid attention to my skin, gave it what it needed, and it flourished. Which area in your life is not expanding, flourishing, growing, or producing like you want it to? Maybe it’s time you give it some attention and watch it expand.

Be inspired!

Leave a Reply

