I Hate my Life

Have you whispered these words before? I know that I have whispered some variation of them more than once. It wasn’t that I hated my life. I didn’t like the way that I was living my life but I wasn’t doing anything about it. That’s what I hated. The inaction is where my frustration lie. If I was so frustrated with the way that I was living my life why wasn’t I doing anything about it? Good question. After all, if you don’t like the direction you’re headed change paths right?  Easier said than done. You see, I struggled with the following: 1. I did not know what I wanted my life to look like? Because I had not figured out Read more

  

Leave a Reply

